Presented by More Talent

Jeff Green: As I Was Saying has been rescheduled to Wednesday 10–Sunday 14 November due to Government restrictions to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

– 7pm Wednesday 04 August rescheduled to 7pm Wednesday 10 November

– 7pm Thursday 05 August rescheduled to 7pm Thursday 11 November

– 7pm Friday 06 August rescheduled to 7pm Friday 12 November

– 7pm Saturday 07 August rescheduled to 7pm Saturday 13 November

– 6pm Sunday 08 Aug rescheduled to 6pm Sunday 14 November

Ticketholders have been contacted via email. If you have not received an email, please contact our Box Office at boxoffice@brisbanepowerhouse.org

 

We all need a good laugh after a shocking couple of years. So book in for a high-paced hour of non-stop belly-laughs when Jeff Green returns to Brisbane Comedy Festival!

Best-selling author, star of TV and radio, festival favourite with sold-out seasons and rave reviews year after year, Jeff returns with his best stories, jokes and routines from three decades as one of the UK’s funniest comedians.

Let’s get laughing again – book now to see a bona-fide UK comedy legend at the top of his game!

TICKET INFO

We take the safety of our patrons, staff and artists seriously.

A COVID Safe Plan is in place for Brisbane Comedy Festival venues.

For contact tracing purposes, we are using the Check In Qld app.

For a seamless entry on the night, we recommend downloading the Check In Qld app prior to your arrival.

If you are displaying symptoms of COVID-19 or are feeling unwell, please stay home.

Detailed information regarding your safe experience and conditions of entry can be found here.