Presented by Alist.com.au

Ross Noble: Comeback Special has been rescheduled to Tuesday 10–Sunday 29 May due to Government restrictions to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

– 7.45pm Saturday 31 July 2021 rescheduled to 7.45pm Saturday 28 May 2022

– 6.45pm Sunday 1 August 2021 rescheduled to 6.45pm Sunday 29 May 2022

– 7pm Tuesday 3 August 2021 rescheduled to 7pm Tuesday 10 May 2022

– 7pm Wednesday 4 August 2021 rescheduled to 7pm Wednesday 11 May 2022

– 7pm Thursday 5 August 2021 rescheduled to 7pm Thursday 12 May 2022

– 6.45pm Friday 6 August 2021 rescheduled to 7.45pm Friday 13 May 2022

– 7.45pm Saturday 7 August 2021 rescheduled to 7.45pm Saturday 14 May 2022

– 9.30pm Saturday 7 August 2021 rescheduled to 6.45pm Sunday 15 May 2022

– 6.45pm Sunday 8 Aug 2021 rescheduled to 6.45pm Sunday 15 May 2022

Ticketholders have been contacted via email. If you have not received an email, please contact our Box Office at boxoffice@brisbanepowerhouse.org

COVID-19 forced Noble off the road for the first times in years. He’s chomping at the bit, he’s raring to go.

Get your tickets now for his Comeback Special.

 

TICKET INFO

We take the safety of our patrons, staff and artists seriously.

A COVID Safe Plan is in place for Brisbane Comedy Festival venues.

For contact tracing purposes, we are using the Check In Qld app.

For a seamless entry on the night, we recommend downloading the Check In Qld app prior to your arrival.